Foot Gangrene | For Information on Clear-G Formula, Call: 1. 705.304.6246 (US/Can)
Mon. Wed. Fri. 11:00 am-3:00 pm EST (Holidays Excluded)
Foot Gangrene - Info Reverse Foot Gangrene - Clear-G Formula Product Catalog - Price List Reverse Gangrene.com - About Us
Clear-G Formula | Advanced Blood Circulation Support | Powdered Dietary Supplement Facts | Ingredients
Remedios naturales para la gangrena | Medicina alternativa para la gangrena | Detener el avance de la gangrena | Gangrena en los pies     Remèdes naturels pour la gangrène | Remèdes doux pour la gangrène | Arrêter la progression de la gangrène | Gangrène sèche du pied     Natürliche Heilmittel gegen Wundbrand Gangrän | Alternative Heilmittel gegen Wundbrand | Stoppen Sie das Fortschreiten von Wundbrand | Trockener Wundbrand     Kanadyjski preparat Clear-G Formula: Naturalna metoda wspomagania leczenia gangreny stopy cukrzycowej
Spanish  French  German  Polish

Foot Gangrene Reversed Nutritionally: Extensive Patient-Centered Free Resource for Practical Information on Reversing Diabetic and Non-Diabetic Foot Gangrene

Halt the Progression of Gangrene and Prevent Amputation Naturally
Advanced diabetic, non-diabetic dry foot gangrene in toes.
Believe one who has tried it (Virgil, Roman poet).  
Clear-G Formula: Users' Feedback and Comments Clear-G Formula: Users' Feedback and Comments Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List



Who says that Clear-G Formula does not work?
Those, who think that micronutrients, vitamins and anti-oxidants are not necessary for our health and that optimum nutrition is not important.
Why do they think and act that way?
Because they don't want to learn and just keep ignoring the impressive results - not only heard about, but also seen and experienced by people who have done it.

Users' feedback offers hope which is also therapeutic. And this is ethical so long as there is no misrepresentation. In this spirit we publish a small sampling of unsolicited comments - personal opinions received from those who have tried Clear-G Formula.

Obviously we do not expect you to judge its efficacy only on anecdotal reports. First, it is very difficult to verify the accuracy of these accounts. Second, you cannot generalize one person’s experience to others. We do believe, however, that all information is valuable when placed in a proper perspective.

Although not a substitute for "valid science," personal experiences should be taken into serious consideration, especially as a means of communicating how some people can get well.

Almost every month we hear new stories from relatives, husbands, wives, daughters or sons of those who have benefited from Clear-G Formula. They admit that there is a successful method to halt the progression of foot gangrene other than standard "cut or medicate" treatments. Their stories speak for themselves.

Users of Clear-G Formula then are living proof that the non-surgical, nutritional revascularization is valid and should be considered a preferred method of preventing and reversing foot gangrene in diabetic and vascular patients.

Skepticism in connection with all new ideas is characteristic of all of us. But if you read carefully these testimonials, your skepticism will be replaced by hope. And hope will become crystallized into believe that you too, or someone you love or hold dear can benefit from the Clear-G Formula.


Clear-G Formula | Mother had no more than a month to live "She Had No Pulse and No Blood Flow" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


January 25th, 2017

Good Morning, Andrew!

I am very grateful and honored to say that thanks to your Clear-G Formula my mother, who just celebrated her 99th birthday on January 7th, is well and alive, and happy and vibrate, and still looking to live "more life".

Her prognosis from the doctors was quite grim in October 2014. Our income was very limited, but I had asked God for help. He sent me to the Internet and I found you! I trusted God and I had to trust you. I am so glad I did!

My mother had an amputation in 2012 at the age of 95. But two years later, she developed another wound. The doctors made it clear that they were not looking forward to doing anything this time. "Just keep it dressed," that was basically their advice, until she would die...

So, they decided to do nothing.

She had no pulse and no blood flow. But once I started giving my mother the Clear-G Formula three times a day, in about eight weeks she woke up in the middle of the night screaming in pain and the bandage was absolutely bright red bloody!

From the point I have used the doctors to treat the wound that they once said was hopeless - but now, after re-examination, they believed there was "hope". We've done some antibiotics, weeks of grafting that has been amazing, Regranex gel and collagen.

The wound is healed now!!!!

We're going for the final doctor visit on January 31st, 2017. I am making more money now and I will start her back on the Clear-G Formula. And also use it myself.

I KNOW FOR MYSELF IT WORKS!!!

Please understand that NONE of the treatments she's getting now would have even been taking place. I know that Clear-G Formula brought the foot back to life. God has given you a miracle.

When we come back from the doctors on January 31st, I will be more than happy to send you the "before" and "after" pictures. I want to tell everyone and I HAVE PROOF! By the way, this woman had a right leg amputation at age 95 and STILL WALKS!

If someone really wants to live, your product can give them hope when the doctors give up or their only alternative is amputation.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Frankie M. and my mother, Mrs. Winnell S.

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | Mother had no more than a month to live "My Mother Had No More Than a Month to Live" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


July 2nd, 2014

Dear Andrew,

Since I am taking care of my mother 24/7/365, I'm rather sleep deprived, quite rattled-sounding and rambling at times, so please forgive me.

Your Clear-G Formula works very well as you said it would. Not only has it helped stop the progression of the gangrene in my mother's foot, it seems to ease a lot of the pain associated with it and to help her cognitively as well. Her leg above the gangrene now feels the same temperature as the other leg, whereas before it was always much colder than the healthier leg.

I tell everyone I know about your product. I go to the medical supply place quite often as well as the local health food store and share this information with whoever will listen.

My mother's doctor is very impressed with the results my mother is having with this Formula. I tell everyone I know about the great information found on your website. I wish at least one medical school would do a study on your product so that the medical community would have the proof they need to recommend your product to their patients.

If the interest in the Clear -G Formula has increased in Texas, it is because of my witnessing to people about it. Everyone who has seen my mother's leg has been amazed: doctors, nurses, paramedics, hospital staff, even the fire department lieutenants that come out with the paramedics. Many have written down the name for family members.

Her doctor who comes to the house at least once a month still can't believe it. Last August, the very same doctor told me to put my mother on hospice because she probably had no more than a month to live. She didn't know my mother or your product then!

I declined to put her on hospice and began giving the Clear G Formula via her PEG feeding tube twice a day. Once again, it stopped the gangrene in place and it hasn't auto-amputated. The Formula also helps the pain level stay at a low threshold.

It's a year later and my Mom's still hanging in there!

I am so disgusted with mainstream medical personnel in general that it is such a relief to find someone such as yourself that truly cares. I could write a book on how badly my mother was treated and neglected by the medical community in the past two years. If I had the energy, money, time and a little more proof, there are several doctors and facilities that I would turn in for malpractice.

With much appreciation,

Susan H.
Texas

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | Nothing Could Be Done Apart from an Amputation "Nothing Could Be Done Apart from Amputation" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Picture of the right foot with gangrenous toes of 81-year-old mother of Dorothy Blair, Essex, UK taken in August 2009, following discharge from hospital during which she underwent extensive debridement because of hospital acquired infection on the foot.
 BEFORE 
Picture of the right foot (bottom) with gangrenous toes of 81-year-old mother of Dorothy Blair, Essex, UK taken in August 2009, following discharge from hospital during which she underwent extensive debridement because of hospital acquired infection on the foot.
 BEFORE 
Picture of the right foot with gangrenous toes of 81-year-old mother of Dorothy Blair, Essex, UK taken in August 2009, following discharge from hospital during which she underwent extensive debridement because of hospital acquired infection on the foot.
 BEFORE 
Dear Andrew:

My 81-year-old mother has been taking your Clear G Formula for five weeks now, and I say thank God for you and your team, thank God for your website!

She is a type 2 diabetic and developed dry gangrene in the toes of her right foot after an injury. As we later found out, she had been suffering severe and chronic pain for months prior to the injury.

She lives abroad, and we, her children were not aware of how serious the problem was becoming. Our father, who had been dealing with her problem, finally told us he could no longer cope, so we arranged for her to travel to England for "treatment."

She had a balloon dilatation which the surgeons have told us was unsuccessful. Her diagnosis is small vessel disease, and not amenable to surgery. The doctors gave us the impression that there was near enough total blockage of the peripheral circulation, and that she had absent pedal pulses.

As I am sure you know, all that was on offer were opiate based painkillers, with upsetting side effects (confusion, hallucinations, nausea and vomiting), and a possible/probable above/below knee amputation in the future, if and when she could no longer stand the pain.

Not only that, she developed a nasty infection in the affected foot whilst in hospital, on which they performed a sharp debridement twice. She probably got a concomitant osteomyelitis secondary to the infection. I say probably, because her pain on walking increased, and her mobility decreased markedly.

The doctors didn't deem it necessary to do further investigations in order to make a definite diagnosis, as they said they would manage her no differently. My thoughts were that it would have been a miracle if she didn't have it.

We pestered the doctors to discharge her from hospital on oral antibiotics, because we knew that even though she had a thriving foot infection we could not begin to get her well until we got her home.

I had already discovered your Formula, and given the other options available the family thought it was worth a try.

Five weeks later, her pain is diminishing day by day. I've noticed this particularly in the last week. She was taking three different types of pain killers through the day and at night; the problem was particularly bad at night.

Now her sleep is nothing like as disturbed, and in the last three days any pain she has appears to be dealt with by codeine and paracetamol, no more than twice a day. When she gets the pain, she says it is no way as severe or long lasting as it has been these past weeks and months.

The wound, which is dressed as necessary, is no longer infected, and is slowly healing. Her mobility is better. We continue to wait for the two necrotic toes on the right foot to auto -amputate.

To me these are big improvements in a month and a half, when her consultants appeared to be saying there was nothing that could be done to improve her condition, apart from an amputation to deal with the pain (some improvement! spend the rest of your life in a wheelchair, and dependent on others). If the root of the problem was not being dealt with, her pain would not be diminishing as it so obviously is, and her wound would show no signs of healing, what else could it be but your Formula?

She has been through one and a half jars of Clear G, and has another two jars to get through after that, as a minimum.

Seeing the change in her so far, I am more than hopeful, I am convinced her story will have a happy ending. I'll keep you posted.

Thank you!

Dorothy Blair
Essex, UK

Hello again, Andrew:

My mother's pain has diminished to the point where she rarely needs even over-the-counter analgesia. Any pain she suffers is very transient, and is in the extremities (in the area of the blackened toes). Those toes are clearly demarcating, getting ready to fall off. That's a sign of healing isn't it? Previously she had pain in the whole leg. [...]

We are quite pleased with the progress we seem to be getting with that as well. Attitude wise, my mum has regained the will to live, mobilizing with a frame as and when she can, passively exercising her limbs, trying to help with a little housework when she feels energetic enough.

When she first got here, she often said how she wanted to die, and how she wanted the foot amputated, all because of the extreme pain.

She had a hospital appointment a week ago at the diabetic foot clinic. They have discharged her and are leaving it to the vascular surgeons to follow her up.

There was a distinct lack of curiosity from the consultant at the foot clinic as to the reason for my mother's reported lack of pain, and I have not discussed it with him. I did try to when she was in hospital, but was told I would be "p***ing in the wind," trying a nutritional approach. I will be discussing it with the surgeons though; they seem to be slightly more approachable.

I would be very glad for you to publish any letter I have or will send you, extolling the virtues of Clear G Formula, on your website. The word has to be spread.

There will be too many people suffering needlessly, never being told that there are these other options out there that can really help them to take control of their own health, and banish their suffering.

Regards,

Dorothy Blair
Essex, UK
Picture of the right foot with gangrenous toes of 81-year-old mother of Dorothy Blair, Essex, UK taken in July 2010 followeing the treatment with Clear-G Formula; the wound is finally dry and closed, that is the same wound doctors were saying would never heal.
 AFTER 
Picture of the right foot with gangrenous toes of 81-year-old mother of Dorothy Blair, Essex, UK taken in July 2010 followeing the treatment with Clear-G Formula; the wound is finally dry and closed, that is the same wound doctors were saying would never heal.
 AFTER 
Picture of the right foot with gangrenous toes of 81-year-old mother of Dorothy Blair, Essex, UK taken in July 2010 followeing the treatment with Clear-G Formula; the wound is finally dry and closed, that is the same wound doctors were saying would never heal.
 AFTER 


Dear Andrew:

I wrote you last year expressing thanks for what your Clear-G Formula did for my 81-year-old mother. She had three gangrenous toes, a lot of ischaemic foot pain, then acquired an infection in the affected foot while in hospital for a balloon dilatation, which was to improve blood flow, but it did not work.

She was in such a mess, having to undergo painful debridements because of the infection, and the doctors were saying the wound would never heal, telling us that the best thing would probably be to elect to have an above knee amputation due to where the arterial blockages were, and get it all over with.

Thank God for the Internet! Through it we discovered the existence of Clear G Formula, tried it, and within a few weeks the pain mother was suffering had subsided, soft tissue infection had cleared and healing had commenced.

5 months later in January this year, the gangrenous toes finished separating from the healthy part of her foot. This week the wound is finally dry and closed, that is the same wound doctors were saying would never heal.

She is pain free, and she can wear her normal footwear.

Imagine, were it not for the Internet, and you and your Formula, she would now be minus a leg. That's if she would have survived the process, which I don't think was likely.

No doubt, due the pain and distress she was suffering we would probably have taken doctors advice and gone for the amputation.

Here are the "before and after photos" of my mother's foot.

The first pictures ("before") were taken in August 2009, following discharge from hospital during which she underwent extensive debridement because of hospital acquired infection on the foot.

The other pictures ("after") were taken today.

Thanks again,

Dorothy Blair
Essex, UK

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | Podologist Told Us that Nothing Could Be Done "A Podologist Told Us that Nothing Could Be Done" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Dear Sir,

I want to thank you for such a wonderful product as CLEAR-G. My father has had diabetes for 30 years. About a year ago, I noticed that the big toes and the neighboring ones in his feet were getting almost black. A podologist told us that nothing could be done, as it was a natural and unavoidable consequence of my father's diabetes. And that he should be prepared to face successive amputations.

I just could not bear the idea that I was going to lose my father piece by piece. I started searching for alternatives on the Internet, and I found your product CLEAR-G. I ordered 2 cans. After a month of treatment with massaging his legs, we saw the positive changes in both of his feet.

So far, the feet have regained normal healthy color and my father continues to take CLEAR-G. We all are very, very happy that we found your product to help our father avoid amputation.

I would like to take your product to my home country Bolivia. I'm not pursuing a monetary profit. Our benefit will be to help people facing gangrene.

You may use our testimony, my name and address.

Gonzalo Romero
Alexandria, VA

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | My Dad Wouldn't Be Here Today With Us "My Dad Wouldn't Be Here Today With Us" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Hello,

I'm Nathalie Haaf from Maracay in Venezuela. I just want to thank you and let you know about my father's health condition since he started taking your wonderful formula three months ago.

First of all, my dad got very sick last December due to his diabetes. Sores in his both feet got pretty bad, he had to stop working because he couldn't stand or walk properly anymore. His previous doctor for about 8 years didn't want to treat him anymore. He kept telling my father that he needed an amputation on his left foot and that he couldn't do anything else for him except that.

After that my dad stopped seeing his doctor and spent the last 3 weeks of December practically without a proper treatment for his serious condition. On that moment, searching on Google, I discovered your formula - some kind of miracle medicine to save my dad's feet and life.

My father started taking your medicine early February this year. It was our only hope to save his feet and to restore his health. He was extremely weak and feeling down, and his sugar levels were pretty high as well. His immune system was also very low.

I must say that within 2 weeks of taking the magic formula, my dad started to feel more energetic and his sugar levels began to get normal again. The skin on his left foot started to get clear around his toes, which certainly had a black/violet color. He even decided to go back to his work where he does lots of walking.

So far my dad has taken 3 containers of the Clear G formula and both of his feet are doing so much better. The skin is turning pink and is softer - not dry and black as it was 5 months ago, and the big sore he had on his right foot is getting smaller each day.

His doctor is amazed by how good my father's condition is evolving, but he still doesn't believe as much in the formula as we do.

Today, I just want to thank you on behalf of my dad and my family for sending us your magical formula. I wanted to e-mail you my feedback earlier, but I've been busy and I've had issues with my internet and computer.

I don't have the pictures of my dad's feet right now. The bad news is that he suffered an injury in his left foot while walking weeks ago and he's wearing a cast now which will probably be removed tomorrow. So once the cast is gone I'll take some pics to send you.

Besides all this, I would like to say that, truly, without your formula my dad wouldn't be here today with us or, at least, with his both feet and 10 toes.

Also, my homeopathic doctor Peggy Ojeda, who treats my hypothyroidism, is interested in your formula and would like to start using it here in Maracay with her patients.

We are so grateful to you, Andrew. Thank you so very much, miracles do exist!!

Nathalie Haaf
Maracay, Venezuela

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | Skeptical Friend Thought We Were Wasting Our Money "A Skeptical Friend Thought We Were Wasting Our Money" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Dear Andrew:

My mother got gangrene in January 2006 and has been taking your product since August that year. The hospital has witnessed the arresting of the gangrene but - by a strange and seemingly universal quirk of psyche - it seems to prefer to overlook the incredible effectiveness of your Formula - a product which is outside of the pharmaceutical industry.

A skeptical friend who thought we were wasting our money conceded that he was incredibly surprised but very pleased to see my mother's health improve. He had even spoken to his own doctor whose prognosis was obviously pretty daunting and whose resources typically limited.

We frequently give people your website address.

I might add that my mum was using insulin injections (which made her look rather yellow), but with this has stopped as her blood sugar reading is almost always under 7 - last night it was 5.7 when we checked.

In England, hospitals haven't a clue about advising people around diet - the mind-set is very limited and very little common intelligence is applied. They are expert at "propping people up" in the case of diabetes but certainly not of handling it in the way, for instance, that you are.

As far my mum is concerned this has been a miraculous product. It is certainly not a hoax. What you are doing is incredibly worthwhile, and we do thank you enormously - every day!

Very best wishes,

Jane Gregory
Cheshire, United Kingdom

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | Ulcer and Necrotic Tissue Fell Off My Thumb "Ulcerated Necrotic Tissue Fell Off My Thumb" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Good news and update!

I have talked to Andrew a couple times and found the conversations very helpful.

I decided to order Clear-G Formula because of complications due to Raynaud's.

On June 26th, when I started the supplement I had advanced gangrene on a ring finger and ulcers on a thumb and middle finger.

On July 2nd the ulcerated necrotic tissue fell off leaving healthy tissue on my thumb.

I believe the supplement is helping to improve my blood circulation. I am taking 4 scoops daily.

I realize the gangrene presents a more challenging issue than the other ulcers, but I am hopeful and encouraged given the healing that has already occurred.

Thank you for your product.

Be well,

Elaine
Lansdale, PA

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | My Father Was Getting Ready to Die "My Father Was Getting Ready to Die" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


 K. Gibson's father, January 2008. In two months Clear-G Formula stopped the progression of gangrene in his right foot that had underone transmetatarsal amputation (TMA)
 BEFORE (1/1 

Dear Andrew:

I contacted you last year in early December about my father's condition.

He had undergone 2 different surgeries on his right foot: one to remove the 2 outside toes, and then a year later the 3 middle toes. At that time, they also did a bypass and thought my father would be OK.

He had tried IV chelation a few years ago, and I think that helped him some. Unfortunately, he wasn't able to continue the treatments.

Early December, when gangrene in his right foot set in, my father was getting ready to die. The only option he was given by the doctors was below the knee amputation without any guarantee of success. He turned that down. The surgeon had also told my father that basically all his arteries below his knee were “just hanging there like strings.”

I had read enough even then to know that without treating the underlying problem, at best everything being done was no more than putting a band-aid on a huge problem.

Fortunately, as I was looking for information on managing the pain for gangrene, I ran across your website.

Today, he is still walking OK and there is no smell (only 2 months after the gangrene began to set in). He is relatively pain free and hopeful that he has some time left (he says he is too ornery to die).

When I first spoke with you, you said there was perhaps a 50/50 chance that your Formula would help my father, so he agreed to try it.

As far as I am concerned, if not for your product, he may not have made his 80th birthday earlier this month, or if he had, I don’t think he would have been as relatively pain free and in a good condition as he was.

When I ask him, he comments that he is sleeping well at night, without foot pain waking him up. I know when his toes were gangrenous and pain at night was a big problem for him.

My sister, who does not see him as frequently as I do, also commented that his color was looking better than it has in a long time.

Thank you for your product. I believe that it is responsible for giving my father some additional time with good quality.

I have attached a picture of his foot from the bottom. While I am certainly no expert, it seems to me that the foot is healing. I was even able to remove a large section of dead skin off of the top of the foot this morning and underneath the skin seemed pink and healthy.

I am so thankful for this Formula and plan to share the results my father has had with the podiatrist he had been working with. He works with many diabetic patients and is open to alternative therapies. He might find this interesting.

Thank you again. I'll let you know how things go in the upcoming months.

Karen Gibson
Hermitage, TN


 K. Gibson's father, May 2008. The foot now appears to be totally healed by taking Clear-G Formula.
 AFTER (1/2) 
Dear Andrew:

I just wanted to let you know that my dad's foot now appears to be TOTALLY healed.

The 'scab' came off about a week or so ago and the tissue is healthier than it has looked in years.

Here are the pictures of his foot as it is now.

I took my father to see his podiatrist last week and he was very happy to see the condition of my father's foot. I brought him an empty jar of your formula.

 K. Gibson's father, May 2008. The foot now appears to be totally healed by taking Clear-G Formula.
 AFTER (2/2) 
This doctor works with a lot of diabetic patients, perhaps he can steer others your way if they develop gangrene.

Thank you again for the work you have done to create this product!

Karen

P.S. Finding your formula was a specific answer to a specific prayer...

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | Ulcers on His Legs Completely Healed "Ulcers on Legs Completely Healed" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


On behalf of my family and myself, we would like to express our gratitude to your company for developing the Gangrene Clearing Formula.

My father is a diabetic and due to poor circulation to his legs, he began to develop sores on his legs and foot. The sores on his foot eventually turned black as he developed dry gangrene.

After repeated visits to a podiatrist and a vascular specialist, the dry gangrene began to spread and he had to be admitted into the hospital.

Both doctors suggested that my father's left leg be amputated from the knee down.

I immediately researched the internet to educate myself on what the doctors were stating, to confirm their recommendation. Fortunately, I found the website for Full of Health Inc. and decided to start the treatment and postpone the surgery.

After three weeks, the ulcers on his legs completely healed and the black scabs on his toes began to fall off and revealed healthy new skin.

The nurse that has been cleaning my father's wounds daily has expressed complete amazement and requested Full of Health's phone number to recommend it some of the patients she treats.

The progress that my father has experienced after three weeks of taking the Gangrene Clearing Formula has saved his leg, lifted his attitude and made him feel more energetic.

Thank you again for helping families that are faced with loved ones that are only given the option of amputation.

And thank you for all your insight and information you provide to my father and I.

Best regards,

Rafael E. Cervantes
Miami, FL

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | My Father Had a Baby Toe With Gangrene "My Father Had a Baby Toe With Gangrene" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Back on or around February 27th, I talked in length with Mr. Andrew Mierzejewski. My father had a baby toe with gangrene and I was looking for a solution to the problem without having to amputate.

Mr. Mierzejewski told me all about the Gangrene Clearing Formula, so by the end of our conversation I felt he was trustworthy enough to go ahead and try it. I got two bottles of the Formula.

To be right to the point, I would like to tell that in my opinion the Formula worked. Over time the blackened skin on the baby toe started to become a shell-like crust. It started to get to the point of just about falling off like a snake sheds its skin.

The reason I am saying that the dead skin almost fell off is that the Formula did not have a chance to completely make it come off.

Unfortunately, my father died of other caused (kidney and respiratory failure) BEFORE the toe was completely healed.

I just thought that I should still tell you about your Gangrene Clearing Formula! I wish I knew about earlier! I have always wanted to try a natural solution before going to anything radical. This was just one of those situations.

Thanks for everything,

John Colandreo
Somerville, Massachusetts

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | I’m Living Proof "I’m Living Proof" Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Dear ReverseGangrene.com,

First, let me thank you for the unique way you created your web site. It was very easy to find and your words were sincerely understood.

I’m living proof that gangrene can be reversed.

In April 2005, I was in a hospital bed, and about an hour away from a scheduled amputation of the fifth toe of my right foot. Right from the hospital bed I called your toll- free number and asked you if it was possible to reverse gangrene even though I was told earlier that morning that bones in my toe were also infected, and the answer was “yes.”

I declined the amputation, and two days after taking Gangrene Clearing Formula, the gangrene portion of my toe began to fuse with the non-gangrene area. The rest is history.

My toe is healed and the infection is completely gone. No one can believe it. Many are calling it a miracle, especially since the doctors at one of the most well known university medical centers told me that an amputation was the only remedy.

Day after day as I changed the dressing on my toe, I was amazed to observe steadily growing white healthy tissue. Eventually the gangrene of the affected part came off and the remaining part of the toe healed nicely.

I’m happy to have saved most of my toe, in light of the fact that the surgeons wanted to amputate it all the way up to the metatarsal bone in my foot.

I must admit that it took courage and close to five months for a complete healing, but it was well worth it. The most important thing here is that the gangrene was REVERSED!

Your Formula specifically targeted the problem and is very potent. It really works!!!!!

I might add that you were always available to me for personal support. Also, my sugar is now under control without insulin.

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Denis Wedge
Pennsylvania, USA

    * Although the testimonial above is a true, documented story reviewed by Full of Health, Inc., it is the sole opinion of the listed individual. While others may find much faster healing through the Clear-G Formula, the results may vary from person to person depending on diagnosis, severity of someone's disorder, medical history, age, sex and other existing health conditions. You should always talk to your doctor or naturopathic healthcare professional before beginning any natural or over-the-counter self-care treatments.


Clear-G Formula | Beyond Cut and Medicate Gangrene Medical Treatment Clear-G Formula: Beyond the Cut-and-Medicate Treatments Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List



A study recently published in the JAMA states that fewer than 10 percent of all patient decisions are well informed.
All "cut-and-medicate" treatments of gangrene carry with them one main shortcoming: they do little to stop the underlying cause of gangrene, that is the nutrient and oxygen deprivation in the affected areas due to impaired blood circulation.

Also surgery (read: amputation) has its limitations. In some cases it cannot be performed as it may put patient's life at even greater risk! Then, such condition is being qualified as... hopeless. "We're sorry, but nothing else can be done," vascular surgeons keep telling relatives of patients'.

And this is true - but only from the medical point of view.

What makes gangrene, especially its "dry" version, responsive to the nutritional method is the fact that this type of gangrene involves the resultant obstruction only of the arterial blood supply without interference to the venous return.

In other words, in dry gangrene the blood flow (circulation) is only partially impaired and the other part (venous system) is still functioning, or ready to function. Therefore, it is able to cooperate by supporting any attempt to restore internally faulty circulation, especially in its arterial part.

The other factor making dry gangrene highly responsive to the nutritional method is the fact that this disease is characterized by a gradual progression.

In other words, due to relatively slow development of gangrene, there is enough time to support the body nutritionally in order to restore partially impaired circulation - in this case, to unclog arterial blockages.

These two factors - the partial impairment of the blood flow and the gradual progression of the disease - have been commonly overlooked, not to say ignored, by standard medical treatments of gangrene.


Clear-G Formula: The Nutritional Revascularization Clear-G Formula: The Nutritional Revascularization Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List



Without improving the flow of blood to the affected limbs - amputation is a futile exercise, although it can be life saving at times.
Fortunately, there are people, including a growing number of doctors, who admit that there are successful methods to halt the progression of gangrene, other than temporary medical intervention.

One of the natural, non-amputation methods to effectively treat dry foot gangrene is the nutritional revasculatization.

Its first and foremost goal is to improve and - over a period of time - restore the impaired circulation in the areas wounded by vascular ischemia (decreased blood flow) - the most common cause of foot ulcers and/or gangrene.

The process of natural revascularization can be triggered with an application of nutritional - natural and essential - factors that - when presented in specific ratios and amounts - are able to correct longer standing deficiencies and imbalances which are known to contribute to the circulatory problems.

As opposed to standard medical methods of treating vascular ischemia, the nutritional revascularization helps to reduce the impact of factors that created the buildup of atherosclerotic plaque in the arteries.


Clear-G Formula | All-Natural Blood Flow Modulator Clear-G Formula: All-Natural Blood Flow Modulator Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List



Any wound requires more blood than normal in order to heal. If that extra blood is not forthcoming the wound never heals and in fact dies back.

The natural restoration of blood flow to the arteries can be done with the help of Clear-G Formula - a targeted, orthomolecular formulation providing a comprehensive support for the entire circulatory system.

Simply put, Clear-G Formula works to improve and/or restore circulation. And improved circulation allows the body to heal itself.

What could be better than a nutritional supplement fixing the impaired circulation that develops in a diseased body?

There have been medical studies on the beneficial effect of nutritional supplementation on the circulatory system; it appears people with poor blood flow do benefit from specialty dietary supplements.

Nutritional factors - naturally occurring substances, not drugs whose substances are foreign to the body - are able to boost the body chemistry by:

  • correcting possible deficiencies and/or imbalances and
  • providing optimum conditions for the proper functioning of the body's own intrinsic ability to heal itself.

As far as the cardiovascular system is concerned, according to orthomolecular nutrition, if the right building blocks (nutrients) are present in the body - in the right amounts and at the right time - the body will do the rest.

In other words, if you want to stop the progression of gangrene due to impaired cirulation you need to get to the root of the problem. By just pulling a dandelion out by its leaves, you are not going to get very far.

Clear-G Formula shared with the public on the Internet around the world. Since 2003, we have supplied our proprietary Clear-G Formula with an overwhelmingly positive response to our clients and customers in 40 countries: the United States (including Virgin Islands and Hawaii), Canada, Malaysia, Australia, the United Kingdom, South Africa, Thailand, New Zealand, Germany, Belgium, Trinidad, Mexico, Italy, Pakistan, Singapore, Mauritius, Suriname (South America), France, Bolivia, Russia, Croatia, Poland, Portugal, Denmark, Israel, Azerbaijan, Kenya, Bosnia, Malta, Ukraine,Czech Republic, Ethiopia, Greece, Spain, Kuwait, Germany, Venezuela, Colombia, Honduras, and Nicaragua.

This all-natural combination of 120 nutrients and phytonutrients (plant nutrients) not only keeps your blood flow to the affected limbs in check (as drugs do), but actually helps your body rebuild the organs and systems that control blood circulation - without side effects.

No wonder, Clear-G Formula can produce results that doctors have rarely seen before, even with hard-core prescription drugs. And, unlike pharmaceutical drugs, it is very body-friendly.


Clear-G Formula | Supplement Facts Clear-G Formula: Supplement Facts Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Our proprietary Gangrene Clear-G Formula is a complete "multi" supporting healthy blood circulation. It has been designed to provide optimal concentrations of vitamins, anti-oxidants, lipotropic factors, chelated minerals, trace minerals, and digestive enzymes as they are all necessary to optimize the blood flow.

In other words, Clear-G Formula does not "destroy" gangrene! It helps the body to eliminate its cause, namely, to stop the progression of gangrene through improving and, over a period of time, restoring impaired blood circulation that is known to contribute to gangrene.

In our clinical experience, Clear-G Formula does that in a way of:

  • reducing the dysfunction of endothelium - the innermost arterial lining by stimulating the body’s natural built-in, internal free-radical scavenging system;
  • overcoming peripheral vascular ischemia by improving and/or restoring circulation - blood flow to the wounded areas;
  • encouraging vasodilatation - widening (dilation) of the lumen of blood vessels;
  • promoting the body's ability to develop collaterals - new, small blood vessels in the problem areas;
  • delivering more vital, oxygen-rich and nutrient-dense blood to the affected areas;
  • producing the growth factors - the necessary for healing substances released by the body into bloodstream and stimulating the growth of tissue and skin;
  • preventing and/or fighting off the infection of gangrenous tissues.

CLEAR-G FORMULA | New and Upgraded CLEAR-G Formula® Powder
Advanced Blood Circulation Support*
Net Weight: 0.972 Lb. / 441 G

Clarevasa Formula | Made in USA MADE IN USA
Foot Gangrene | Clear-G Formula
Supplement Facts: Amount Per Serving (1 Scoop) Approx.
8.3 g
1. Vitamin A (as Vitamin Retinyl Palmitate and Beta Carotene) 2,500 IU
2. Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid and Ca Calcium Ascorbate) 675 mg
3. Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) 400 IU
4. Vitamin E (as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate and Mixed Tocopherols) 62.5 IU
5. Vitamin B1 (as Thiamine HCl) 62.5 mg
6. Vitamin B2 (as Riboflavin and Ribloflavin-5-Phosphate) 7.5 mg
7. Vitamin B3 (as Niacin, Niacinamide, Inositol Hexaniacinate, and Niacinamide) 92.5 mg
8. Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxin HCl and Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate) 37.5 mg
9. Folic Acid 400 mcg
10. Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin) 125 mcg
11. Biotin 2,250 mcg
12. Pantothenic Acid (as Calcium D-Pantothenate) 125 mg
13. Calcium (as Calcium Ascorbate, Calcium Ca Citrate-Malate, and D-Calcium Pantothenate) 83.5 mg
14. Iodine (from Kelp) 62.5 mcg
15. Magnesium (as Mg Citrate, Mg Taurinate, and Mg Aspartate) 93.75 mg
16. Zinc (as Zn Monomethionine) 18.75 mg
17. Selenium (as Selenomethionine) 10 mcg
18. Manganese (as Mn Citrate) 1.75 mg
19. Chromium (as Cr Polynicotinate) 187.5 mcg
20. Potassium (as K Aspartate, K Phosphate, and K Bicarbonate) 17.5 mg
21-101. PROPRIETARY BLEND :
Amino Acids (L-Cysteine HCl, Arginine [Arginine HCl and Arginine Pyroglutamate], L-Lysine, L-Taurine, DL-Methionine, L-Glycine, N-Acetyl Cysteine, L-Carnosine, L-Citrulline, L-Histidine, L-Ornithine), Gotu Kola Extract (Centella asiatica) (std. to 10% Asiaticoside), Broccoli Sprouts Powder (std. to 0.4% Sulforaphane), Hesperidin, Citrus Bioflavonoids, Hyaluronic Acid (as Sodium Hyaluronate), Inositol, Rutin, Pectines (Apple, Grapefruit), Curcumin (Curcoma longa extract, std. to 95% Curcuminoids) (Rhizome), Apple Cider Vinegar, Choline (as Choline Bitartrate), Cinnamon 4:1 Extract (Cortex cinnamoni) (Bark), Quercetin, Alpha-Lipoic Acid, Caprylic Acid (as Sodium Caprylate), DMG (Dimethylglycine) HCl, Chondroitin Sulfate Hops 4:1 Extract (Humulus Lupulus) (std. to 0.35% Flavonoids as Rutosides), Serrazimes (from Aspergillus oryzae and Aspergillus melleus), Inositol Phosphate (IP-6), Blueberry Leaf 4:1 Extract (Vaccinium corymbosum), Green Cardamon (Elettaria cardamonum) (seed), Celery 4:1 Extract (Seed), Moringa Leaf Extract 4:1 (Moringa oleifera), Mulberry (Morus alba) Leaf 4:1 Extract, Onion Extract (Allium cepa) (Bulb), Astragalus Root 0.3% Extract (Astragalus membranaceus), Bacopa Extract (Bacopa monnieri) (std. to 20-38% Total Bacosides), Bitter Melon Leaf Extract (Momordica charantia) (std. to 2.5 Bitter Principles charantis), Fennel Seed Extract (4:1), Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Glandular Concentrates (Adrenal, Spleen, Thymus, Hypothalamus, Pituitary/Anterior), Horse Chestnut Seed Extract (Aesculus hippocastanum) (std. to 18-22% Escin), Stone Root (Collinsonia canadensis), Ashwaganda (Withania somnifera) (std. to 1.5 Withanolides, 1% Alkaloids) (Root), Black Currant (Ribes nigrum), Bromelain, Burdock Root (Arctium lappa), Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera) (std. to 95% Oligometric Proanthocyanidins), Green Tea Leaf Extract (Camellia sinensis) (decaffeinated, std. to 90% Tea Polyphenos), Olive Leaf 4:1 Extract (Olea europaea), Papain, Pomegranate Extract (std. to 40% min. Ellagic Acid) (Fruit), Silymarin Extract STD (from Milk Thistle Seed), Witch Hazel Leaf (Hamamelis virginiana), Açai Extract 4:1 (Euterpe oleracea) (Fruit), Barbery Root Extract 4:1 (Berberis aristata), Beta-Sitosterol, Betaine Anhydrous (Timethylglycine), Chlorophyll (as Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin), Cranberry Powder (Vaccinum macrocarpon) (90% Cranberry Solids), Echinacea Extract STD [70% Echinacea angustifolia, 30% Echinacea pupurea], Goji Berry Extract (3-5% Polysaccharides) (Lycium barbarum) (Fruit), Grapefruit Seed 4:1 Extract , Guava (Psidium guajara), Marigold Extract STD (Calendula officinalis) (Flower), Ox Bile, Policosanol (from Sugar Cane Wax), Vinpocetine (from Vinca major seeds), Trans-Resveratrol, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract) (Fruit), Silica (as Si Dioxide), Vanadium (as Vanadyl Sulfate), Boron (as Boron Citrate). 1,705.75 mg
102-113. PROPRIETARY BASE:
Larch Arabinogalactan (Larix occidentalis), Inulin, Peppermint Powder (Mentha piperita) (Leaf), Stevia Pure Powder (Stevia rebaudiana) (std. to 90% Steviosides), Spirulina, Guar Gum Powder, Probiotic Yeast (Saccharomyces boulardii), Aloe Vera Powdered Extract (200:1 Concentrate), BeFlora® (Soluble Fiber), Triphala (Terminalia belerica, Terminalia chebula, Emblica officinalis) (Fruit), Yellow Gentian Powder (Gentiana lutea) (Root), Bifidobacterium longum (0.83 billion CFU). 395.8 mg
114-119. OTHER INGREDIENTS:
Xylitol Crystals (Natural Source), Beet Root Powder (Beta vulgaris rubra), Citric Acid, Carrot Root Powder (Daucus sativus), Guar Gum Powder, Lo Han Extract (Momordica grosvenori) (Fruit).
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrates 4 g
Fiber 1 g
Protein 1 g
Iron 0.47 mg
Sodium 25.4 mg
Manufactured in the USA with domestic and imported ingredients in a GMP-compliant facility.

Allergen free (Milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soy).

Refrigerate the jar after opening. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a coll, dry place.

Color of this product may vary due to color variantions of the ingredients.

QUALITY & SAFETY
ASSURANCE
SUGGESTED INTAKE: Unless advised otherwise, take 1 scoop 4 times daily always with food (beginning after breakfast), until the jar is empty. Each time mix the powder well in ½ cup of purified, room-temperature water. Leave it for a few minutes, then stir thoroughly and drink. Immediately after pour into the same cup another ½ cup of water, stir and drink again. DIRECTIONS
WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant, nursing, have an auto-immune disorder, or if you are taking immune suppressants without consulting your healthcare practitioner first.

RECOMMENDATION: Consult your physician prior to use if you have a diagnosed cardiovascular condition and are taking prescription medications, such as antihypertensives and blood thinners.

CAUTION: Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to elective surgery.
WARNING
RECOMMENDATION
CAUTION
CLEAR-G FORMULA® : Advanced Blood Circulation Support*
The Mierzejewski Formula™

Formulated and distributed by Full of Health, Inc.
Lancaster, PA 17601
1.705.304.6246

* This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Full of Health® and Clear-G Formula® are registered trademarks of Full of Health, Inc.


Although necrotic tissue damage cannot be reversed, Clear-G Formula can help stop or delay further progression of pathological changes and reduce their complications.

As you can see, Clear-G Formula consists only of the natural factors vital to the cardiovascular system and present in specific ratios and amounts in order to correct longer standing deficiencies and imbalances that are known to contribute to the common circulatory health problems.

This complex dietary supplement has mitigative, preventive and protecting properties. However, there is no one "miracle" ingredient in Clear-G Formula. It is an orthomolecular combination of all of ingredients that help to accelerate the inner self-healing effect.

In many individuals, Clear-G Formula can also help to:

  • reduce and stabilize the blood sugars, therefore,
  • lower insulin requirements (in many cases, better than most prescription drugs).

Reverse Foot Gangrene | Clear-G Formula Continue reading this article...


Foot Gangrene | A Tragic Story of an Elderly Woman Foot Gangrene: A Tragic Story of an Elderly Woman Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List


Here's an illustrated timeline compiled by a devasted son telling the tragic story of the last days of his diabetic elderly mother. You come to your own conclusion.

July 28th, she left hospital to enter a nursing home.

July 28th, diabetic toe ulcer, she left hospital to enter a nursing home.

August 1st, she was admitted to a hospital.

August 1st, progressing diabetic toe ulcer, she was admitted to a hospital.

August 6th, she was discharged from the hospital back to the nursing home - without an explanation and despite the fact that the deteriorating condition of her foot was obvious.

August 6th, she was discharged from the hospital back to the nursing home - without an explanation and despite the fact that the deteriorating condition of her foot was obvious.

September 16th, her son arranged a consultation with an alternative doctor, with the help of a secretary.

October 5th, she was admitted by the alternative doctor to another hospital.

October 5th, she was admitted by the alternative doctor to another hospital.

October 6th, her three toes were amputated; unfortunately, an above-knee amputation was required, an operation she could not survive.

October 6th, her three toes were amputated; unfortunately, an above-knee amputation was required, an operation she could not survive.

October 7th, a fortnights wait for her death.

October 20th, she passed away.

COMMENT: After viewing these and other pictures, you probably keep asking yourself: “How can anyone let their bodies get to that point? How was it possible? It doesn't make any sense at all. Things like that should be prevented from happening!”

Unfortunately, it may be just an example of what is happening right now to someone you know or hold dear.


Reverse Foot Gangrene | Naturopathic Program Reverse Foot Gangrene: Naturopathic Program Reversing Foot Gangrene Naturally | Product Catalog | Price List
Speak to Andrzej J. Mierzejewski | Bioenergy Healing Practitioner | Registered Holistic Nutritionist | | Reverse Foot Gangrene Naturally | Clear-G Formula Clear-G Formula | For Advice or For Help to Order, CALL:  Stop the  Progression of Foot Gangrene Naturally | Clear-G Formula 1. 705. 304. 6246 (US/Can)
Monday, Wednesday, Friday. 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST (Holidays Excluded)

Reverse Foot Gangrene Nutritionally | Send this information to a friend
Clear-G Formula | Comments Concerns Questions Send us your feedback
FREE e-Pamphlet Say NO! to Foot Gangrene Request $FREE e-Pamphlet 'Say NO! to Foot Gangrene'
Reverse Foot Gangrene Nutritionally | Order Clear-G Formula Order your Clear-G Formula TODAY

return to previous page
ReverseGangrene.com

ReverseGangrene.com Home Page
Home Page | Main Menu

Reverse Gangrene.com | Clear-G Formula | Advanced Blood Circulation Support | Stop the Progression of Foot Gangrene Nutritionally.
© 2000-2017 Reverse Gangrene.com: Foot Gangrene Reversed Naturally With Clear-G Formula. Stop the Progression of Gangrene. Avoid Toe, Foot or Leg Amputation. All rights reserved worldwide. This document may not be copied in part or full without express written permission from the publisher. The information on foot gangrene and nutrition provided herein is a general overview on this topic and may not apply to everyone, therefore, it should not be used for diagnosis or treatment of any medical condition. While reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information, Full of Health, Inc. assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions, or for damages resulting from use of the information herein.
Clear-G Formula | Click to Order Online